cdss store cart iconcdss store login icon

Welcome to the CDSS Online Store 

Quick Links:     • Log In  • Store Shipping & Policies   • Privacy Policy   • FAQ   • STORE HOME
Become a Member   • Become a Group Affiliate   • Make a Gift   • Buy Insurance   • Register for Camp   

Having trouble? DON'T PANIC! Just email us at or call 413-203-5467. You may also find answers in the FAQ.

To SEARCH the CDSS store, type the first few letters of the title or artist/author/editor in the box below and choose from the selections that appear.

Faster Than A Walk

Price: $15.00
In Stock: 3

Great lively music inspired by North America, British Isles, Scandinavia and eastern Europe, from Moving Violations, a Massachusetts band that includes alumni of the Fourgone Conclusions. Van Kaynor, Becky Ashenden, Ron Grosslein, Doug Feeney and Chuck Corman. 2001. Great Meadow Collection.

Track List:

1. Oak Leaf 
2. Mazas Goes to Montague 
3. Hjemlengsel 
4. Balkanesque 
5. Wild One
6. Kiss Me Joe / Music For A Found Harmonium
7. Slipstenen
8. Trip To Durrow / Plank House 
9. The Jewel Tune / Brîul de la Fãgãras / The Carpathian Tune 
10. La Llorona
11. All my Friends
12. Des Oignons / Reel des Juenes Maries / Reel de Montréal
13. Schottis från Stensele
14. Cul Aodh / The Cliffs of Moher / The Red Crow
15. Speed The Plough / Allie Crocker / Sumadijsko Kolo
16. Fransk Vals

Moving Violations, Great Meadow Collection
Go To Top