cdss store cart iconcdss store login icon

Welcome to the CDSS Online Store 

Quick Links:     • Log In  • Store Shipping & Policies   • Privacy Policy   • FAQ   • STORE HOME
Become a Member   • Become a Group Affiliate   • Make a Gift   • Buy Insurance   • Register for Camp   

Having trouble? DON'T PANIC! Just email us at or call 413-203-5467. You may also find answers in the FAQ.

To SEARCH the CDSS store, type the first few letters of the title or artist/author/editor in the box below and choose from the selections that appear.

Impropriety VI: A New Leaf

Base price $15.00
Price: $15.00
Tax amount
Price / kg:
In Stock: 12

A New Leaf features music to all 18 dances in Impropriety VI by Brooke Friendly and Chris Sacket, played by Roguery (Anita Anderson, Dave Bartley, Shira Kammen, and Jim Oakden) and shows off their gorgeous improvisatory interplay across a variety of styles and moods. Perfect for listening or dancing to!


1. A New Leaf (Tune: Mr. Millstone's Defenestration)

2. There and Back Again (Tune: The Boar Hunters)

3. Act with Agility (Tune: Play with Alacrity)

4. Gray Jay

5. Touch Wood

6. Patch the Pipes (Tune Muineira de Pedrouso #3)

7. Chintimini's Shadow

8. Dance in the Hallways (Tune: The Plane Tree)

9. Cacao (Tune: Aptos)

10. Pour Me Another

11. Play On

12. Mischa's Twirl

13. Amethyst Brook

14. Rogue Rapids (Tune: Seamus O'Shanahan's)

15. Pilot Rock (Tune: Oregon Trail)

16. A Star Danced (Tune: The Good Fellow)

17. Willow Creek (Tune: Staying In)

18. Blackberry Sorbet (Tune: Ahi, Amours)

Go To Top