cdss store cart iconcdss store login icon

Welcome to the CDSS Online Store 

Quick Links:     • Log In  • Store Shipping & Policies   • Privacy Policy   • FAQ   • STORE HOME
Become a Member   • Become a Group Affiliate   • Make a Gift   • Buy Insurance   • Register for Camp   

Having trouble? DON'T PANIC! Just email us at or call 413-203-5467. You may also find answers in the FAQ.

To SEARCH the CDSS store, type the first few letters of the title or artist/author/editor in the box below and choose from the selections that appear.

Dark Sky, Bright Stars

Base price $15.00
Price: $15.94
Tax amount $0.94
Price / kg:
In Stock: 10

On this album of original instrumental tunes, pianist and accordionist Julie Vallimont collaborates with some of New England’s finest traditional musicians. The album features producer Yann Falquet (guitar), Anna Patton (clarinet), Becky Tracy (fiddle), Katie McNally (fiddle), Andrew VanNorstrand (fiddle), Noah VanNorstrand (fiddle), Rachel Bell (accordion), Mark Roberts (banjo), Kirsten Lamb (upright bass), Mairi Chaimbeul (harp), Daniel Hawkins (cello), and Mia Bertelli (vocals).


Track Listing:

1. Hope Street

2. Summer Garden

3. Waltz for Amalia

4. Skarpi

5. The Pearl in Sorrow's Hand

6. Beauchamp

7. Turnagain

8. Leo's Waltz

9. The Landing

10. Full Moon

11. The Shortest Day

12. Sierra

13. Into the Forest (Polka)

14. Spark in the Dark

15. Lullaby

Julie Vallimont
Units in box: 1
Go To Top