cdss store cart iconcdss store login icon

Welcome to the CDSS Online Store 

Quick Links:     • Log In   • Forgot Password   • Create An Account   • Store Shipping & Policies   • STORE HOME
Become a Member   • Become a Group Affiliate   • Make a Gift   • Register for Camp   • Buy Insurance

Having trouble? DON'T PANIC! Just email us at or call 413-203-5467.

To SEARCH the CDSS store, type the first few letters of the title or artist/author/editor in the box below and choose from the selections that appear.

Sweet Richard : Tunes from A Choice Selection of American Country Dances of the Revolutionary Era, 1775 - 1795

Price: $10.50
In Stock: 8

Cassette companion to Keller and Sweet's book of late 18th century dances. For arrangements see Barron's Successful Campaign. Band is Marshall Barron (violin), Jennifer Barron Southcott (soprano recorder), Grace Feldman (violin, recorders), Christopher Keevil (bassoon) and Margaret Ann Martin (harpsichord). 1990

Go To Top