Masthead

ISSN: 1070-8251

Copy Editor—Ben Williams
Layout & Design—Anna Gilbert-Duveneck
Managing Editor—Kelsey Wells

CDSS Office

116 Pleasant Street #345, Easthampton, MA 01027-2759
413-203-5467
fax 413-203-5471
office@cdss.org
Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Staff

Executive Director, Kathryn Tarter German, x 100, katy@cdss.org
Director of Finance, Julie Brodnitzki, x 111, julie@cdss.org
Accounting Manager, Anna Mach, x 113, anna@cdss.org
Membership & Development Coordinator, Nicole Perez, x 104, nicki@cdss.org
Director of Camp Programs, Steve Howe, x 102, camp@cdss.org
Director of Programs, Joanna Reiner Wilkinson, joanna@cdss.org
Office & Registration Manager, Crispin Youngberg, x101, crispin@cdss.org
Director of Development, Robin Hayden, x 107, robin@cdss.org
Community Resources Manager, Linda Henry, x 105, linda@cdss.org
Director of Operations, Sarah Pilzer, x 103, sarah@cdss.org
Sales & Insurance Manager, Ben Williams, x106, ben@cdss.org
Marketing & Communications Manager, Kelsey Wells, kelsey@cdss.org
Webmaster, Anne Campbell, webmaster@cdss.org

CDSS Governing Board

Officers

President: Gaye Fifer, Pittsburgh, PA
Vice President: Nikki Herbst, Amana, IA
Secretary: Pam Paulson, Waukesha, WI
Treasurer: Joel Bluestein, Arlington, VA

At Large Members

Peter Baker, Ann Arbor, MI
Nancy Barbour, Monmouth Junction, NJ
Jeremy Carter-Gordon, Marshfield, VT
Karl Colón, Yellow Springs, OH
Jolaine Jones-Pokorney, Gainesville, FL
Susie Lorand, Ann Arbor, MI
Robbin Marcus, Lithonia, GA
Avia Moore, Toronto, ON
Justin Morrison, Burlington, VT
Doug Plummer, Seattle, WA
Marni Rachmiel, Seattle, WA
John Seto, Sacramento, CA
David Shewmaker, Washington, DC
Diane Silver, Asheville, NC
Luanne Stiles, Asheville, NC
Darlene Underwood, Cincinnati, OH
Juliette Webb, Nashville, TN
Chris Weiler, South Burlington, VT

Contact the Board at office@cdss.org; board bios and photos are on our website at: cdss.org/board.

To receive store and office updates, please add news@cdss.org, office@cdss.org, and store@cdss.org to your address book.

About CDSS

The Country Dance & Song Society connects and supports people in building and sustaining vibrant communities through participatory dance, music, and song traditions that have roots in English and North American culture. Membership is open to all. Direct benefits include this magazine, a 10% discount from the CDSS store, priority registration for our summer camp programs, and more. Indirect benefits include the satisfaction of knowing that your support will enhance CDSS’s ability to spread the traditions you love. CDSS is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization; membership dues and donations are tax deductible. For more information, visit cdss.org.

This magazine is published quarterly by the Country Dance & Song Society. The views expressed within represent the authors and are not necessarily those of CDSS. All material is published by permission.

     
Back to Top