We are gathering information on online events for the dance and song community, and we'll post them here as soon as they are available. 

Submit an online event! Be sure to choose Online Events in the Categories box and add your event URL in the Extra Info box.

Online Events

Keith Murphy and Becky Tracy Online CD release concert
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Support the Performers
Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Owen Morrison - Zoom
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT
Online Ballad Sing Live From the Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Revels Hymn Sing with David Coffin
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
The Revels on Facebook
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
#Revels Connects presents Sophie et Adam
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Sunday Salon Concerts by Evie Ladin & Keith Terry
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Link
Carpe Diem-Revels Virtual Earth Day Festi & Community Sing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
Event Info & Donations
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
Online Ballad Sing Live From the Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, May 03, 2020, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
Sunday Salon Concerts by Evie Ladin & Keith Terry
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Link
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
5 Things: an English Country Dance web talk series
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Website
Sunday Salon Concerts by Evie Ladin & Keith Terry
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Link
     
Go To Top