Portland Live: Audrey Knuth and Ben Jaber
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 ,  8:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact raindance.pdx@gmail.com

Join us for an evening of great live music with Audrey Knuth on fiddle and Ben Jaber on flutes and uilleann pipes.

We open Zoom at 5 pm for a half-hour of conversation with dance friends, music from 5:30-7:00 pm, and another half-hour of talk after the music.

If you want to join us on Zoom and did not already get an email with the link, please email raindance.pdx@gmail.com to get on our mailing list.

Also Streaming Live on YouTube (music session only 5:30-7:00)
This link will take you to the Portland Live Channel.

Tip jar info:

PayPal
Venmo: @Audrey-Knuth

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 17, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, January 18, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top