Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 ,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Nashville Country Dancers hosts an evening of English Country Dance. Cathy Hollister will call dances that have been modified for 1-2 dances to music recorded by some of the finest ECD musicians. Program for the evening: Ashford Anniversary, Slaughter House, Orange Nan, Lord How's Jig, Heading for Zero, Mile of Smiles, Angels Unawares.

Time Zone Information

Monday, January 18, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, January 18, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, January 18, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, January 18, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top