Carpe Diem - Revels Community Sing
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021 ,  6:30 PM Eastern -  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org; https://revelsdc.org/2021/jan21-virtual-community-sing/; 301-587-3835

Join us for the monthly Carpe Diem Arts-Washington Revels Community & Family Sing online! In January we celebrate Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s birthday with songs of peace, liberty and justice.

FREE! Donations encouraged. Visit website to learn how to participate online.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top