Contra/ECD with Seth Tepfer
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact Patrick Harrigan

Gainesville Oldtime Dance Society (GODS)

Join us for our next online G.O.D.S. Social!

When: Saturday, January 16th, 2021
Time: 7:00 to 8:30pm (meeting room will remain open for a while after 8:30 for additional socializing)

What:

  • Seth Tepfer calling contra and English country dances
  • Live music by Ben Jaber and Audrey Knuth
  • Socializing with your friends

Visit our website for more details

Location (online)

If needed...

  • Meeting ID: 896 3121 0926
  • Passcode: 298008

Clear out a space in your house for dancing. Charge your devices, and enjoy some music and dance (or watching your friends dance). 

Get some exercise. Or, simply come and enjoy seeing, chatting & socializing with your friends!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top