Scissortail Zoom ECD/Contra Dance
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact dance@scissortail.org

Join us this coming Sunday, January 10, 1-2:30 p.m. CST, as Rebekah and Louise call a mixture of ECD and contra!

To receive the zoom link, sign up for “All STDS announcements” here. Don’t worry, we only email dance announcements and it’s easy to unsubscribe!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 10, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top