Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden
Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 , 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Come join our weekly concerts! We have a lovely community of over 100 folks who enjoy seeing each other each week and listening to our favorite music together, until we can dance again in person. Email me to get the link to join.

This week:

Jim Oakden and Shira Kammen (The Whoots) celebrate Twelfth Night and Winter with dances, tunes and songs inspired by the season.

We’ll have plenty of waltzes, a schottishe or two, and other dances, with a few songs sprinkled throughout, presented on a plethora of instruments, including fiddle, accordion, guitar, whistle, medieval harp, voice and more - dance or listen as you wish.

Tip jar

Coming Up:

  • 1/16: Owen Morrison & Anna Patton
  • 1/23: Becky Tracy and Keith Murphy
  • 1/30: Katie McNally & Neil Perlman
  • 2/6 Reelplay
  • 2/13: TBA
  • 2/20: Andrew & Noah VanNorstrand
Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 9, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top