Positional Calling II Workshop
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact judith@fcsh.org.uk; www.fcsh.org.uk

This workshop continues from the introductory sessions held in October and November 2020 (see videos on the FCSH YouTube channel), led by caller Louise Siddons. Participants will work to create and test positional walkthroughs of challenging dances/figures — both Playford- and contra-style. The dances/figures will be distributed ahead of time to those signed up by 9 January.

This is a repeat of the workshop held on 19 December, scheduled to cater for people who could not attend that session.

Advance registration required. Email judith@fcsh.org.uk

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top