Virtual Accordion Camp IV: Workshops & Concert
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021 , 12:30 PM Eastern -  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtualaccordioncamp@gmail.com

We are thrilled to be joined by Jamie Maschler, Accordionist for the workshop part of the day. She will take us on a journey through Northeastern Brazil in her classes. Plus workshops from the VAC founders Jeremiah McLane and Alex Cumming in Breton music, building a left hand toolkit plus our now traditional Tune Party and social hour.

You can find all the information about the workshops, schedule, and how to buy tickets by heading to our website.

We are also delighted that Jamie will be joined by her duo partner for the post camp concert (free & open to all). Creosote are an incredible accordion duo and we can't wait for them to perform for us. Find out more about the concert here.

Workshops: 12.30pm - 5.45pm
Concert: 6pm

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 9:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 10:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 11:30 AM Central time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 12:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 5:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top