Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Jan. 4, 2021 ,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Join caller Cathy Hollister for an evening of English Country Dance. We will dance to music recorded by some of the finest English Country Dance musicians. All dances have been modified for 1-2 dancers and will be chosen from the following: The Hop Ground, Epsom New Wells, Mr. Hamilton’s Inauguration, The Haymakers, The Corporation, Pluck Me a Fig, Revelry. Pre-registration is required.

Time Zone Information

Monday, January 4, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, January 4, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, January 4, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, January 4, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top