TECDA English Country Dancing
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact To get on the mailing list, please contact Maxine at info@tecda.ca

Please join TECDA from 7 to 9 pm on Friday nights for a fun evening of English Country Dancing with our fabulous caller Cathy Campbell. This event takes place every Friday night from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (EST) over Zoom.

Please contact Maxine at info@tecda.ca to get onto the mailing list.

Donations to TECDA by credit/debit card or PayPal are appreciated.

Dancers from Canada may also use PayPal - Send Money or Interac e-transfer to payments@tecda.ca

Also, please donate to the musicians!

Time Zone Information

Friday, January 1, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, January 1, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, January 1, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, January 1, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top