Playford Past & Present Virtual Dance Workshop: Joanna Reiner-Wilkinson
Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 , 11:00 AM Eastern -  1:00 PM Eastern
Contact judith@fcsh.org.uk; www.fcsh.org.uk

Joanna Reiner-Wilkinson will lead this workshop, presenting a programme of "Playford" and Playford-style dances suitable for solo dancers and couples.

Here is what to expect:

  • a programme of dances chosen with experienced dancers in mind. (Newer dancers are welcome – have a go!)
  • a thoughtfully chosen variety of dances, run a bit shorter than usual to accommodate the lack of variety in neighbours and the possibility that your dance space is carpeted
  • Joanna’s clear calling to recorded music
  • chatting over tea and biscuits—although you will have to bring your own.

Register by email to: judith@fcsh.org.uk

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 10, 2021, 8:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 9:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 10:00 AM Central time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 11:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, January 10, 2021, 4:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top