CDS Boston Centre 2020 VirtuHoliday Party
Saturday, Jan. 2, 2021 ,  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact 2020holidayparty@cds-boston.org

An Evening of English Country Dance Tunes

(To be held online, very early in 2021!)

7:30 pm (doors open at 7:15pm) EST

Music by Karen Axelrod, Kate Barnes, and Mary Lea

Master of Ceremonies Rich Jackson

We are hosting an online version of our beloved annual Gala Holiday Party as we are unable to meet in person this year. There won’t be any teaching at this event, so you can enjoy it however you wish – sit back and listen to the music or get up and dance in your living room.

This event is free to attend, and everyone is welcome.

We look forward to seeing you there! Thank you in advance for your patience with any glitches, bobbles, or unexpected technological surprises that may occur.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 2, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, January 2, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 3, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top