San Francisco Folk Music Club's Camp Harmony
From Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020  -  3:00 AM Eastern
To Monday, Jan. 4, 2021  -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact www.sffmc.org

Music and Dance oriented virtual camp. It starts Thursday, December 31, 2020 with an evening concert. There will be workshops Friday - Sunday that are lead by SFFMC members. Workshops typically cover many varieties of singing (ballads, Beatles, parodies, rounds, etc.), song writing, story telling, dance (contra, ECD), jamming, instrument instruction, and music theory. It depends on what someone is willing to do a workshop on. There will be concerts Friday and Saturday evening. Non members may attend and perform, but only SFFMC members may lead workshops. Registration is free and closes December 29, 2020. More information and registration at our website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, December 31, 2020, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 2:00 AM Central time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top