NYE Sea to Sea: Music, Dancing, Games, and More!
From Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020  -  5:30 PM Eastern
To Friday, Jan. 1, 2021  -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact NYE.SeatoSea@gmail.com

Ring in the New Year Toast to Coast! This is the event everyone will go to! A grand New Year's Festival with multiple tracks for contra dance, English Country Dance, other dance, concerts, games, Tai Chi, socializing, and much more! Come hang out online with your friends old and new on New Year's Eve!

Get the latest information and details at the website.

All your favorite dance groups are participating:

  • All Hands In (Toronto)
  • ATLDistDance
  • BACDS Contra
  • Berea Christmas Country Dance School
  • Bloomington Old-Time Music and Dance Group
  • Friday Night Dancers (FND)
  • FSGW ECD
  • IOWA Virtual ECD (Judy and Scott)
  • John C Campbell Winter Dance Week
  • Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle)
  • Nashville Country Dancers
  • NBCDS
  • Odd Sundays English
  • Phoenix Portland Country Dance Community - Portland Live
  • Scissortail Traditional Dance Society
  • Symmetry ECD
  • Tapestry Folkdance Center
  • TECDA
  • Terpsichore’s Holiday
  • Wooster Dance
  • YRECD

...and more!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, December 31, 2020, 2:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 3:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 4:30 PM Central time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 5:30 PM Eastern time
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 10:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top