CANCELLED: Jamaica Plain Gender Free Contra, Jamaica Plain (Boston), MA
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
Contact Lisa Lunt - programmerjp@gmail.com

Jamaica Plain (Boston) Gender Free Contra Dance, 2nd and 4th Saturdays (usually) is cancelled for the month of March. We will reassess the novel coronavirus situation at the beginning of April.

Time Zone Information

Friday, March 13, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, March 13, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 4:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Jamaica Plain Gender Free Contra Dance
6 Eliot St
Jamaica Plain
MA
United States
http://www.lcfd.org/jp
     
Back to Top