CANCELLED: Country Dancing in Kalamazoo, MI (CDK)
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact 269-372-7613

CANCELLED  English Country Dance with Kathy Anderson and music with Gaddis, Lorand and Burdick at the Oshtemo Grange March 14. 

Updates on our website and in the Facebook Group Contra Dancing in Kalamazoo.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Oshtemo Grange
3234 N. Third St
Kalamazoo
MI
49009
USA
269-372-7613
http://www.CountryDancingInKalamazoo.org
     
Back to Top