CANCELLED: Birmingham (AL) Footmad Monthly Dance
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact footmadbirmingham@gmail.com

Birmingham Footmad dances canceled for March, 2020.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Birmingham YWCA
309 23rd Street North
Birmingham
AL
     
Back to Top