CANCELLED: TCD Saturday Double Dance, Toronto, ON
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 ,  2:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@tcdance.org

The Saturday, March 14 Double Dance with Gregory Frock and Groovatron has been cancelled. The Spring Thaw dance weekend has not.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location St. Barnabas Hall
175 Hampton Ave
Toronto
ON
M4K 2Z3
Canada
http://tcdance.org/
     
Back to Top