CANCELLED: Worcester (MA) Contra
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern

March 2nd Saturday Contra is cancelled. Visit our website for full information. 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Worcester Contra
114 Main St
Worcester
MA
01601
USA
http://worcesterdance.org
     
Back to Top