CANCELLED: Contra College 2020 - Menlo Park, CA
From Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020  -  9:00 AM Eastern
To Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020  -  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact David Buesch

Cancelled are the Saturday and Sunday instructional sessions of Contra College 2020, including the associated Saturday Caller's Workshop and the Sunday afternoon special Graduation Dance (open to the public).

For more info, see our website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 8:00 AM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Royal Hodge Masonic Temple
Menlo Park
CA
     
Back to Top