CANCELLED: Calgary (AB) Contra Dance
From Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020  -  3:00 AM Eastern
To Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020  -  3:00 AM Eastern

Our monthly series is suspended. We will resume when public health authorities suggest that the risk has abated.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2:00 AM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Calgary Contra Dance
1703 1st Street N.W.
Calgary
AB
Canada
https://contradancecalgary.weebly.com/
     
Back to Top