Youth Traditional Song Weekend
From Friday, Jan. 8, 2021
To Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
Contact info@youthtradsong.org

Youth Traditional Song Weekend is a youth-focused (though not youth-exclusive) weekend for singers and session leaders interested in traditional songs. Each year we gather for an awesome weekend of singing, learning, teaching, sharing, growing, and all-around good times! Registration is required and opens in September 2020 for the January 2021 weekend. Find out more at YouthTradSong.org.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 7, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 7, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, January 8, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, January 8, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top