Countess of Melbury's Ball
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 ,  6:00 PM Eastern - 11:59 PM Eastern

Hosted at a beautiful estate in Walnut Grove, CA, our first annual 18th-century ball will be an unforgettable evening of historic immersion. The setting is 1789 in Georgian Era England and the guests will be invited to a private ball and evening hosted by the Countess of the estate. Arriving in full costume, guests will be taken by horse and carriage up to the estate before they enter an enchanting candle-lit evening featuring a multi-course Georgian meal and beverages, card games and billiards, English Country Dance called by a British Dancemaster Dr. Garth Notley, and surprise live performances by skilled artists. Save the date for March 14, 2020. Tickets available at website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 5:00 PM Central time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Grand Island Mansion
13415 Grand Island Rd.
Walnut Grove
CA
95690
     
Back to Top