View by Week

Ralph Page Virtual Event, Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022,  2:00 PM Eastern -  4:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@ralphpage.neffa.org
  • Our performers were chosen this year because of their background in the New England tradition and their outreach beyond the folk community, especially into the elementary schools.
  • When & Where: Sunday January 16th, 2-4:30 PM (EST) Online via Zoom.
  • Registration
  • Performers: George Wilson & Selma Kaplan, Andy Davis, Peter Amidon, Mary Alice Amidon, Mary Cay Brass.
  • Schedule and performer info
  • Cost: The event is free and open to all who register but donations are needed and welcomed. Your donation will support the production of
  • the event and our scholarships. Donate
  • Scholarships: In step with our theme this year we are offering four scholarships to leaders and musicians. They would do outreach through schools, community centers. and local events, with the aim of sharing their knowledge and passion of traditional music, song or dance.
  • Your Video Memories: This year we are inviting Ralph Pagers to submit a short video reflection on what RPDW has meant to them. Details below.
  • Questions: Contact us. info@ralphpage.neffa.org
  • We need you! Introduce your friends to the wonderful world of Ralph Page. Forward this email to potential new Ralph Page dancers and ask them to send a note to info@ralphpage.neffa.org to be added to this list and keep this flame alive!
  • We look forward to having you join us then. Registration is easy!
Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 16, 2022, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top