View by Week

Karen Axelrod & Rachel Bell: Tunes from the Tune Book concert
Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact rachel@rachelbellmusic.com

This Part of the World: Tunes from the Tune Book

Tunes by Rachel Bell from her tune book

Performed by Peregrine Road: Karen Axelrod (piano & accordion) & Rachel Bell (accordion)

Live Stream from Rachel Bell's Facebook page

Jigs, Reels, Waltzes, Marches, English Country Dance tunes, mazurkas, and more!

More info on Facebook and at Rachel Bell Music

Time Zone Information

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, December 3, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top