View by Week

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Sep. 20, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact NCDwebteam@gmail.com

Join dancers from all over for a virtual English Country Dance sponsored by Nashville Country Dancers. Juliette Webb is calling as we dance to music recorded by some of the finest ECD musicians.

Dances will be selected from the following: Chocolate for Breakfast, Constant Billey, Far Away, Long Odds, Marina, Paston’s Maggot, Temple of Health, Trip to Greene

Email us at NCDwebteam@gmail.com with any questions.

Time Zone Information

Monday, September 20, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, September 20, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, September 20, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, September 20, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top