View by Week

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Sep. 18, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, September 18, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top