View by Week

Daily Antidote of Song
Thursday, Sep. 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top