View by Week

Odd Sundays English Dance
Sunday, Sep. 19, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact sharon@bacds.org

Join us for an hour of English country dancing carefully adapted for our online format.

Co-hosts Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban share the calling for this series, which happens on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of every month.  5th Sundays tend to be more challenging programs.  The music is a mix of recordings and live, depending on the caller and the conditions in the world.

The session opens at 1 pm Pacific time for socializing, with breakout rooms available.  The dancing runs from 1:30-2:30 pm.

The Zoom link will be sent out in the week before each dance. To get on the list, please contact Sharon Green at sharon@bacds.org.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top