View by Month

Continuing Beginner/Intermediate Percussive Dancing Workshop
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact maeve.devlin.92@gmail.com

Taught by Sheila Graziano & Adam Wheeler, this workshop will allow participants to continue learning Appalachian clogging aimed at dancers who know the basic clogging steps. These workshops are free, but donations to AACTMAD are encouraged. The workshops will take place on February 23rd, March 2nd, and March 9th at 7:30pm EDT. Please register via this Google form and a Zoom link will be emailed to you.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top