View by Month

Introduction to ECD and Contra Dancing at The Atlanta DistDance
Friday, Feb. 26, 2021,  7:10 PM Eastern -  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact Seth Tepfer - labst@emory.edu

If you are new to ECD or contra dancing, please join us before our Friday dance each week for a 20-minute (re)introduction to this dancing and then stay for our dance, a combination of ECDs and contras selected to be fun for dancing alone or with a partner.

Please share this with any friends who might like to try ECD or contra. 

Time Zone Information

Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:10 PM Pacific time
Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:10 PM Mountain time
Friday, February 26, 2021, 6:10 PM Central time
Friday, February 26, 2021, 7:10 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 12:10 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top