View by Month

Virtual Family Dance Party for Ages 8 and Up
Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  4:45 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Live on Facebook on DancingWell page, this family dance is a program of Dancing Well: The Soldier Project. Dancing Well serves veterans/families affected by PTSD or brain injury but ALL ARE WELCOME! Parties feature a variety of dance styles, one taught song and words of encouragement each week. Once/month guest song leaders are featured. Free but donations welcome at DancingWell.org

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top