View by Month

Wall to Wall Waltzes with Coreopsis
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021,  8:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021
Contact info@lawrencebarndance.org

Join the Lawrence (Kansas) Barn Dance Association for an evening of "wall to wall" waltzes with a local favorite band: Coreopsis. Roll up your living room rugs to practice those waltz skills you learned in November.

The music has been prerecorded, but all the members of the band (Whitney, Lauralyn, and Noah) will joining us live to introduce each piece.

Visit us online to join our mailing list or contact us for more information. This event will stream on Facebook Live.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 20, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top