View by Month

NEFFA Live - February
Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact publicity@neffa.org

Tune in and enjoy as NEFFA comes to you, with live online events every month!

Our February 28th online event will feature concert performances and demonstrations by

  • Peregrine Road (Karen Axelrod & Rachel Bell)
  • Homegrown String Band (Georgianne, Rick & Annabel Jackofsky)
  • Andy Taylor-Blenis

After the concert, all are welcome to stay online to learn, socialize, and connect with our beloved NEFFA community!

The event is FREE! But please consider donating to our performers, whose livelihoods have been impacted by the pandemic. Links will appear in the chat during the performance.

To register, please click here.

We hope that you will join us, and invite friends and family! All are welcome to socialize in post-concert breakout rooms.

Mark your calendars for our next events: Mar 21, and Festival weekend April 23-25!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, February 28, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, March 1, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top