View by Month

Nashville Virtual ECD with Turnip the Beet
Monday, Feb. 15, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Join us for an evening of English Country Dance. Music by Nashville based band, Turnip the Beet with Cathy Hollister calling. All dances have been adapted for 1-2 dancers. Dances will be selected from the following: The Farmer's Joy, Joy, Health, Love and Peace, Key to the Cellar, Leah's Waltz, Old Wife Behind the Fire, A Socially Distanced Jig, and Softly Good Tummas.  All donations received between Feb 14 and Feb 19 will be split evenly among the musicians and the sound tech.

Time Zone Information

Monday, February 15, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, February 15, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, February 15, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, February 15, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top