View by Month

Mardi Gras Music Party - T-Acadie (Maine) and the Old Fashioned Aces (Louisiana)
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact pam@pamweeks.com

Fat Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 - Cajun Mardi Gras Party!!!

"Acadie North meets Acadie South"

Please come to an online concert with "The Old Fashioned Aces" (Blake Miller, Amelia Biere) from Breaux Bridge, LA, and "T-Acadie" (Jim Joseph, Pam Weeks, Bill Olson) from Maine.

7PM Eastern time until ??? (it IS Mardi Gras after all!) The Aces will start at 7, TA will go after them and maybe some kind of free for all at the end.

We will be passing a tip jar but payment is totally voluntary.

Party will be preceded by T-A's normal Tuesday jam session (shortened) 6:30-7PM

Show will be streamed live on Pam's Facebook Page. For more info, email Pam at pam@pamweeks.com.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top