View by Month

Virtual (Winter) Maine Fiddle Camp
From Friday, Feb. 19, 2021
To Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021

Join us for a weekend of workshops (30 instructors, 14 traditional instruments!), PLUS!!! concerts, jam sessions (4 levels), special surprise guests and more! Virtual MFC replicates the offerings of “real” Maine Fiddle Camp in a pandemic-friendly virtual format. Sign up now and get excited for a great weekend! 

Read all about it here.

Maine Fiddle Camp is a non-profit 501(C)(3) organization.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, February 19, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, February 19, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top