View by Month

Fiddling Frog Online Concert
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021,  5:00 PM Eastern -  6:30 PM Eastern
Contact 2fiddlingfrog@gmail.com

We’ve searched to the ends of southern California and gathered together Audrey Knuth and Ashley Hoyer from Root System and added in Ness Smith-Savedoff from the Dam Beavers. We put them together with LA’s own Jeff Spero to form a Frog band called Rosie and the Ribbiters. They’ll be playing a special live 90 minute concert on Z00M and Facebook on Saturday, February 27, beginning at 2 p.m. P/3 p.m. Mt/4 p.m. C/5 p.m. E.

You must PREREGISTER to get your own individual link to the concert. This link cannot be shared, so be sure to register yourself. To preregister to be in the online room, click this link.. A link to the Facebook live event will be provided prior to the event.

This event is free, but we will have a shared tip jar to help support our underemployed staff. Feel free to donate to the tip jar even if you can’t attend the concert.

Tip Jar Information

PayPal or Venmo: @Jeffrey-Spero-2

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 4:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top