View by Month

Jubilee Voices at Frederick Douglass House
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021, 10:00 AM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

The Washington Revels Jubilee Voices will appear virtually during the festivities of the annual Frederick Douglass 203rd Birthday Commemoration at the Frederick Douglass National Historic Site. This virtual celebration, sponsored by the National Park Service, features special Facebook content and new video presentations, plus recorded performances by the Voices on Sunday, February 14 (time TBA).

Jubilee Voices has participated in this event for many years and is thrilled to be continuing its participation virtually in 2021!

This event is free and open to the public! For more information, please visit the website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 7:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 9:00 AM Central time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 10:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 3:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top