View by Month

Virtual Community Sing
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021,  6:30 PM Eastern -  7:45 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Love - Dream - SingJoin us for the monthly Carpe Diem Arts-Washington Revels Community & Family Sing online! In February we celebrate Black History Month with Songs of Hope and Freedom, and sing Songs of Love from across the globe for Valentine’s Day.

This event is free! For more information, please visit the website.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, February 21, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top