View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 20, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top