View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top