View by Month

Nicole Singer Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact lynnoel@lynnoel.com

Nicole Singer is a teacher, artist, musician, and organizer in western Massachusetts. She sings maritime songs, ballads, blues, pub songs, and any song that gets people singing together, and sometimes accompanies herself on guitar or rhythm bones. Nicole is a co-founder and organizer of Youth Traditional Song Weekend, co-author of the CDSS Folk Sing Starter Kit, and the Chair of folk music and song programming for NEFFA. She can be found singing and dancing at music festivals, camps, house concerts, and pub sings all over the Northeast. When she’s not singing, Nicole is an elementary school art teacher.

For more about Nicole and to purchase her music, visit her website or Bandcamp.

For the Zoom participant link, join the Mermaid's Tavern mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Performer tip jars:
PayPal: send to nicole.v.singer@gmail.com
Venmo: @Nicole-Singer-5
Checks: Email nicole.v.singer@gmail.com for mailing info

Venue mailing list & tip jar

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, February 19, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top