View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Reelplay!
Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Reelplay (Dave Marcus, concertina and hammered dulcimer and Robbin Marcus, piano and percussion) are the house band for the Atlanta DistDance and have played ECD, contra, and waltz for many decades.

Prolific waltz writers, they’ll be playing waltzes old and new, original and traditional, from near and afar, as well as perhaps a polka and a schottische or two for us 2/6 from 7-8 pm PST.

Hope you’ll join us!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top